My Challenge at 55

At 55 years old I feel very out of touch with much of the technology at my fingertips. But I’ve challenged myself to break out of my comfort zone and do the uncomfortable in order to achieve greater things.

I’m ready to try new things and learn new things.  So, I am challenging myself to learn how to navigate social media and online marketing. I recently found an amazing tool to help me generate leads for my business with a program called Online Sales Pro (OSP).  This is the first step in my journey.

For $37 I signed up and I’m on my way to learning this system. My mentor, Narshaee, is a great teacher and very patient to teach me. She has hit the top of the leader board with Online Sales Pro within 6 weeks of using this system. Her income has generated an impressive amount of money in a short amount of time.

 Check out what its all about and see if it can help you:
Leave a Reply

